29 June 2017

Tracklisting For Liam Gallagher's Debut Album 'As You Were'

Below is the full tracklist for Liam Gallagher's debut album 'As You Were' that was announced earlier today, the album is released on October 6th.

1. ‘Wall Of Glass’
2. ‘Bold’
3. ‘Greedy Soul’
4. ‘Paper Crown’
5. ‘For What It’s Worth’
6. ‘When I’m In Need’
7. ‘You Better Run’
8. ‘I Get By’
9. ‘Chinatown’
10. ‘Come Back To Me’
11. ‘Universal Gleam’
12. ‘I’ve All I Need’

‘As You Were’ is available to pre-order now from Liam Gallagher’s website www.liamgallagher.com.

It will be released in standard and deluxe editions on digital, CD, vinyl and limited edition coloured vinyl. A special boxset is also available to pre-order from this website.


Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More