8 April 2018

Noel Gallagher's Interview With Metallica’s Lars Ulrich Will Be Broadcast On 'Beats 1' Later Today


Coming up later today: Noel Gallagher sits down with Metallica’s Lars Ulrich for Beats 1 on Sunday! Apple Music users can listen to ‘It's Electric’: 3PM PT / 6PM ET / 11PM BST.

0 comments:

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More